Welcome to the official website of Hunan bee brother Bee Industry Co., Ltd!
0731-8213 0000
0731-8348 6666
Staff news
当前位置:首页>News>Staff news

Liuyang bee brother bee industry professional cooperative - Daweishan beekeeping farm

发布时间:2019-08-23

Daweishan beekeeping farm, a professional beekeeping base of Hunan bee brother beekeeping Co., Ltd., was founded by Mr. He Guohua in 2000. It is a private enterprise integrating beekeeping and bee product processing and sales. The site is located in Daweishan town at the foot of Daweishan mountain in Liuyang City.
Dawei Mountain has beautiful environment, mild climate, various flowers and trees, rich honey source, osmanthus, kiwifruit, wild chrysanthemum In different seasons, there are hundreds of flowers blooming all over the country. The mountains and valleys have fragrant flowers and fruits all year round, and the area is more than ten kilometers without industrial pollution. It is a unique natural beekeeping treasure land.
Although there are good honey sources and original ecological beekeeping technology, due to the inconvenient transportation and information block, as well as the lack of a special organization and brand products, these natural and rare products are "unknown to the boudoir people", and the products cannot go to the market. In 2000, Mr. He Guohua, the descendant of the beekeeping family, applied for the approval and registration of the Municipal Bureau of industry and commerce with a pioneering vision, and took the lead in the establishment of bee brother beekeeping professional cooperative and the establishment of beekeeping farm. In September of the same year, the beekeeping farm named "Dawei Mountain" was established.
At present, there are 1118 professional beekeepers in Daweishan beekeeping farm, 10 bee breeding bases, 1420 bee breeding bases, 150000 bee colonies, 3000 tons of honey, 160 tons of bee pollen, 80 tons of royal jelly, 2 tons of propolis with 100% lead removed by purification, 30000 bee colonies for external supply, which have become the largest beekeeping base in Hunan Province. These bases are expanding constantly.
The continuous efforts of the forum have created good conditions for future development:
1. The existing production site is 16.2 mu, the workshop workshop is about 6000 square meters, and the plant and office building under construction are 5000 square meters.
2. It has registered a unique product trademark, which is the world's first and unforgettable trademark. Now it is famous all over the world, laying a good foundation for opening up the product marketing situation.
3. With the technical conditions for further processing of a series of bee products, more than 100 varieties have been put into the market and are loved by the majority of consumers. To talk about
4. In China, 245 direct selling stores and franchise stores have been set up, more than 16900 counters have been set up, and a group of salespeople with professional quality have been trained.
5. The enterprise has passed the qsi9001 international quality system certification, the pollution-free product certification of the Ministry of agriculture of China, and the national QS food production license. It has won the title of "key brand maintenance of China's quality wanlihang". It is the "leading enterprise" in Changsha City, and has won more than ten enterprises and product honors of the province and the city. Chinese style
Distribution of beekeeping base: scale in 2012

分布地

处数

群数

分布地

处数

群数

分布地

处数

群数

大围山

237

35050

古  港

152

19845

文家市

148

16053

达  浒

107

10421

七宝山

51

3454

中  和

42

2033

官  渡

50

3745

溪  江

62

4350

普  迹

96

8602

张  坊

98

9238

三  口

82

9145

淳  口

103

9892

沿  溪

99

9146

高  坪

93

9056

 

 

 

合计:1420处,150000群(其中意蜂93800群,中蜂56200群)

 
At present, the bee farm in Daweishan is prosperous, strong, leading in technology, complete in products and excellent in quality. What's more, it has established a marketing network system that is very in line with the characteristics of bee product sales, has the development basis of growing and strengthening, and constantly provides people with healthy, safe and pure bee products.

欢迎访问湖南蜜蜂哥哥蜂业有限公司公司官方网站!
0731-8213 0000
0731-8348 6666
员工新闻
当前位置:首页>新闻中心>员工新闻

浏阳市蜜蜂哥哥蜂产业专业合作社-大围山养蜂场

发布时间:2019-08-23

 湖南蜜蜂哥哥蜂业有限公司养蜂基地——大围山养蜂场,由何国华先生于2000年亲手创办,是一家集养蜂及蜂产品加工、销售的个体私营企业,场址位于浏阳市大围山山麓的大围山镇。
  大围山环境优美,气候温和,花木繁多,蜜源丰富,山桂花、猕猴桃、野菊花……在不同的时节里漫山遍野,百花竞放,山峰河谷一年四季鲜花飘香、果实累累,且方圆十几公里无工业污染,是一处得天独厚的养蜂地。
  这里虽有好的蜜源,有好的养蜂技术,但由于交通不便、信息闭塞,再加上没有一个专门组织机构,也没有商标品牌的产品,导致这些好产品“养在深闺人未知”,产品无法走向大市场。2000年养蜂世家传人何国华先生以开拓性眼光,申请市工商局批准注册,牵头成立蜜蜂哥哥蜂业专业合作社,组建养蜂场。同年9月,命名为“大围山”的养蜂场正是成立。
  现大围山养蜂场共有1118户养蜂户,种蜂繁育基地10处,蜜蜂饲养基地1420余处,养有蜜蜂15万群,年产蜂蜜3000吨,蜂花粉160吨,蜂王浆80吨,提纯除铅的蜂胶2吨,对外供应种蜂30000群,这些基地现在正在不断地扩大。
  该场通不断的努力,为往后的发展创造了良好的条件:
  1、现有生产场地16.2亩,生产车间厂房约6000平方米,在建厂房和办公楼5000平方米。
  2、注册了一个特色的产品商标,该商标让人过目难忘,现已名扬四海,为打开产品营销局面奠定了良好基础。
  3、具备系列蜂产品深加工的技术条件,现有近百余个品种已推向市场,受到了广大消费者的喜爱。
  4、在国内已开办了直销专店和加盟专店245个,专柜16900多个,培养了一批有专业素质的营业员队伍。
  5、企业已通过《QSI9001国际质量体系认证》《中国农业部无公害产品认证》《国家sc食品生产许可》,是长沙市“龙头企业”,并获得省、市十多项企业和产品荣誉。
 
  
上一篇:第一页
下一篇:蜂蜜生产工艺流程图