Welcome to the official website of Hunan bee brother Bee Industry Co., Ltd!
0731-8213 0000
0731-8348 6666
Company profile
Current location:Home>About>Company profile

Bee show video

Hunan bee brother Bee Industry Co., Ltd. originated in 1889, formerly known as Hunan Province Liuyang Daweishan beekeeping farm. It is a limited liability company founded in May 2009 by the fifth generation beekeeper Mr. He Guohua. The registered capital of Hunan bee brother Bee Industry Co., Ltd. is 5 million yuan. The company base is located in Dawei Mountain, the source of Liuyang River. The company has established beekeeping teaching. Bee production, scientific research and deep processing are integrated. The main products are honey, propolis, bee pollen, royal jelly, bee leisure food, etc.
At present, our company has an area of more than 2000 square meters of primary processing plant and a total building area of 14584 square meters of deep processing plant. There are 20 large-scale beekeeping demonstration bases with a total area of 800 mu. Together with Hunan Agricultural University, a bee research institute and a scientific research base have been established.
At present, our company is prosperous, strong, leading in technology, complete in products and excellent in quality. The company always abides by the contract and promises, and is deeply trusted and supported by local leaders and customers. In recent years, the company has passed and obtained IS09001 international quality system certification, QS food production license, and won the titles of Hunan century old brand enterprise, leading enterprise of agricultural industrialization in Hunan Province, Hunan small giant enterprise, Hunan e-commerce demonstration enterprise, Changsha enterprise technology center, Hunan food industry enterprise integrity system construction Set up demonstration enterprise, enterprise technology innovation award and other honors and titles, "brother bee" and "famous Weishan" trademark won the title of "famous trademark of Hunan Province". Through self-produced direct sales and franchising, our products have established more than 200 stores and 7000 counters in nearly 30 provinces of China.

欢迎访问湖南蜜蜂哥哥蜂业有限公司公司官方网站!
0731-8213 0000
0731-8348 6666
企业简介
当前位置:首页>关于我们>企业简介

密蜂表演视频

湖南蜜蜂哥哥蜂业有限公司起源于1889年,前身是湖南省浏阳大围山养蜂场,由第五代养蜂奇人何国华先生于2009年5月创立的有限责任公司。湖南蜜蜂哥哥蜂业有限公司注册资金为500万元。公司基地位于浏阳河源头大围山上,公司创办养蜂教学,蜂产品生产、科研、深加工集于一体,主要产品有蜂蜜、蜂胶、蜂花粉、蜂王浆、蜂休闲食品等。
  我公司目前拥有初加工厂房面积2000㎡,深加工厂房总建筑面积14584㎡。规模化养蜂示范基地20块共800亩,与湖南农大共同成立了蜜蜂研究所,并创办的科研基地一个。
  目前我公司人蜂兴旺,实力雄厚,技术先进,产品齐全,质量过硬。企业一贯重合同守信用,深受当地领导和广大客户的信赖与支持。近年来,公司已通过和获得《SC食品生产许可》,荣获《湖南百年老字号企业》、《湖南省农业产业化龙头企业》、《湖南省小巨人企业》《湖南省电子商务示范企业》、《湖南省食品工业企业诚信体系建设示范企业》、《企业技术创新奖》等荣誉和称号,“蜜蜂哥哥”和“大名围山”商标荣获“湖南省著.名商标称号。我司产品通过自产直销及加盟方式,已在全国近30个省份的大中城市建立了200余个专卖店,7000余个代理加盟商。